I am ready to give up.

So as I told you on the earlier posts. . I am preparing for NTU’s entrance exam (which is an A level test) while I had been studying in a different curriculum at school. That means I will need to work on it by myself. No one will help me. awesome right?

Now I am so bored. I hate the idea of studying alone. I really don’t know how far I have reached. I can’t tell if I make mistakes. Gaaaah this is frustrating!!
This A level thingy sucks!!!!

I know I just need to give out my best. I know I shouldn’t be too worried. But how can I stop worrying? The subjects are extremely hard and I have no one to lean on.. come on! you gotta be kidding me. . X(

I am so ready to give up now TT^TT

Leave a Reply

