Bali Bids Aloha

Bali Bids Aloha
Bali Bids Aloha

Hello everyone! I’m back, and I’m totally excited since I am back with some awesome stuffs to do.

This Monday (May 27th) I’ll be off to Bali with my schoolmates, for our last trip together (yes, High School is over now….) and so I want to celebrate this.

Aloha means either Hello or Goodbye. Depends. And that’s how I want to remember Bali. As a goodbye to high school and all its craziness.. and say hello to the future that awaits everyone.

I want to keep this memory, and that’s why I am doing this personal project:

For every single day I spend in Bali, I will write one or two short stories, or any kind of post, and some pictures. I will keep my trip in a way that everyone can enjoy. I want to invite all of you to join me in this trip in my own way.

And one more happy thing; I might be hosting a giveaway! I’ll post the details later on, so stay tuned πŸ™‚

Who knows, you have your own memory of Bali or maybe for those who haven’t gone there, you dream to be there and enjoy everything.. you know. Let’s just share πŸ™‚

So.. here I am with this project, wish me luck. I wish happiness for all of us! Aloha!

NB – Check Bali Bids Aloha’s Page (see the top menu) for the progress πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

