On Days Like This

taken from : http://thesavageworld.wordpress.com/2011/04/12/rainy-days/
taken from : http://thesavageworld.wordpress.com/2011/04/12/rainy-days/

On Days Like This,

by Sugarock99
by Sugarock99

I want nothing but being mad.

-Calm_as_a_Summers_Morning-_statue_B

I want to shout at every single person that passed me by.

I want to throw things away and break them all.

whispering

I feel like screaming as loud as possible.

i-am-alone

I want to be left alone,

9244712-md

I want to stay hidden.

~

Sometimes I just don’t understand myself. I don’t understand what is happening right there in the dark spaces inside my head, and I can’t seem to be able to control myself.

But at the same time I hated myself for it. I don’t want to be in this state.

I know that all human have the liberty to choose. To choose to stay happy or decide to be annoyed. To be sad or to be strong.

But what can I do, when my head felt like it’s going to be split into two, one with conscience and one with blunt instinct.

On days like this.

I decided not to do any of the actions I listed above.

Leave a Reply

