Stay Awake!

7019348-sunrise-morning-mist

Procrastinating is something you do without thinking twice.

Being a couch potato is something you do because you don’t really consider anything else.

Relaxing is all good, but I am not living and breathing at this moment to sit and do nothing all day.

It’s just not meant to be.

I am currently in a short semester, and I have nothing to do, because all my classes are done, my internship and other activities are done, everything is at halt, and I found myself doing nothing all day.

Sitting on the bed, eating and watching dramas, eating and surfing youtube, all the stupid useless things.

I am not going anywhere if I kept this lifestyle, and I hate being this way.

So I challenged myself for a daily change of lifestyle until the end of February.

I have wrote in my agenda the 5 main things I would do every single day without skipping that I have always wanted to do but never did. And I would be writing about them every day.

It’s time to start doing things and keep on starting, without letting myself ‘fall asleep’ every day.Β It’ll be obligatory for me to post updates about them here, so look forward for my daily posts.

I don’t know about you, but I am curious of how this turns up.

Before I got the chance to change my mind, let’s seal this up and stay awake!

One thought on “Stay Awake!

Leave a Reply

